Specification Representatives

Click on a state to see your representatives.

Choose the type of rep you are looking for:

AlaskaHawaiiWashingtonOregonCaliforniaNevadaIdahoUtahArizonaNew MexicoMontanaWyomingColoradoTexasNorth DakotaSouth DakotaNebraskaKansasOklahomaMinnesotaWisconsinIowaMissouriArkansasLouisianaIllinoisMichiganIndianaKentuckyTennesseeMississippiAlabamaFloridaGeorgiaSouth CarolinaNorth CarolinaVirginiaOhioWest VirginiaPennsylvaniaMarylandDelawareNew JerseyNew YorkVermontMassachusettsConnecticutRhode IslandNew HampshireMaineMexicoPuerto RicoCaribbeanInternationalBritish ColumbiaAlbertaSaskatchewanManitobaOntarioQuebecNewfoundland and Labrador

Alaska

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Arkansas

Elite Sales Group

Alton McKey

P: 405-740-8336
E: amckey@cox.net

Territory: Arkansas

Indiana

Specified Lighting Systems

Melinda Dykstra

P: 317-577-8338
E: mdykstra@slsindiana.com

Territory: NE and S. Indiana

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier

P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Michigan

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Ohio

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Kentucky

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Arizona

Wild West Lighting

Sam Kramer

P: 480-368-9909
E: skramer@wildwestlighting.com

Territory: Arizona

Washington

Akinson Lighting & Controlls, LLC

Gregg Atkinson

P: 425-825-1939
E: gregg@atkinsonlighting.com

Territory: Washington

Massachusetts

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Vermont

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Maine

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

New Hampshire

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Connecticut

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Rhode Island

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Utah

Utah Lighting Sales

Sally Pincombe

P: 801-458-9643
E: sallypincombe@gmail.com

Territory: Utah

Illinois

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier

P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Louisiana

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Ken Kleinshmidt Jr.
P: 504-339-4398
E: kkleinshmidt@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: LA, MS

Mississippi

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Ken Kleinshmidt Jr.
P: 504-339-4398
E: kkleinshmidt@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: LA, MS

Texas

Architectural Lighting Associates

Greg Parmley

P: 800-235-4682 x8812
E: gparmley@alatx.com

Territory: Northern/Western TX (Dallas)

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Tiffany Duncan

P: 713-671-8000
E: tduncan@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: Central Texas (Houston, Austin)

2M LIghting

Scott Spivia

P: 213-599-4040
E: scott@2meli.com

Territory: Southern Texas (San Antonio)

Pennsylvania

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ,

Diversified Lighting Associates

Steve Brown

P: 717-569-7347
E: sbrown@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ,

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

New Jersey

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Steve Brown

P: 717-569-7347
E: sbrown@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ,

Iowa

Dark Lighting Sales, LLC.

James Dark

P: 402-203-0343
E: darklightingsales@earthlink.net

Territory: Iowa & Nebraska

Nebraska

Dark Lighting Sales, LLC.

James Dark

P: 402-203-0343
E: darklightingsales@earthlink.net

Territory: Iowa & Nebraska

Oregon

H.L. Stearns, Inc.

Jennifer Durham

P: 503-262-2640
E: jdurham@hlstearns.com

Territory: Oregon

Tennessee

Southern Lighting Source

Brandon Palmore

P: 770-242-4000
E: spalmore@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: Central TN

Jeff Robinson

P: 865-227-0206
E: jrobinson@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: North East TN

Mike Kontovich

P: 423-827-4092
E: mkontovich@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: South East TN

Memphis Lighting Sales

Melanie Pryon

P: 901-363-7025
E: melanie@memphislightingsales.com
Territory: Eastern TN

Maryland

Kraus Marketing

Joe Kraus

P: 301-854-4786
E: joe@joekrauslighting.com

Territory: MD, Washington, DC, No. VA(Including Richmond and Fredericksburg)

Virginia

BC Lighting

Martin Blackley

P: 919-382-2580
E: mblackley@mindspring.com

Territory: S. Virginia (Not Metro DC, N. VA)

Kraus Marketing

Joe Kraus

P: 410-442-8031
E: joe@joekrauslighting.com

Territory: MD, Washington, DC, No. VA(Including Richmond and Fredericksburg)

California

Lighting Systems

Nazzi Nazeri

P: 510-982-3948
E: nazzin@ltgsys.com

Territory: No. CA

Lighting Systems

Keith Roberts

P: 916-772-5800 x3226
E: keithr@ltgsys.com

Territory: No. CA

Lisette Cicconi & Associates

Lisette Cicconi

P: 626-398-8965
E: lisette@lcalighting.com

Territory: So. Cal, Las Vegas, NV

West Virginia

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

Georgia

Southern Lighting Source

Josh Hughes

P: 678-230-9418
E: jhughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: N. GA

Chad Hughes

P: 678-751-2304
E: chughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: S. GA

Territory: N. GA

ALABAMA

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Florida

Lighting Aesthetics

Debbie Cossairt

P: 407-339-8710
E: lightaesthetics@mac.com

Jeff Vinachi

P: 727-474-3788
E: jvinachi@clsfl.com

Territory: Central Florida

RK Resource Group

Ron Kaminski

P: 954-784-8131
E: ron@rkresourcegroup.com

Territory: So. Florida

New York

Metro Area Sales, Inc

Burt Grant

P: 516-933-9330
E: Burt@metroltg.com

Territory: New York City

Oliver J. Weppner & Associates

Joe Weppner

P: 716-839-1185
E: Joe@ojwepp.com

Territory: Upstate NY (Excluding NYC)

Minnesota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

North Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

South Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Wisconsin

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Designlines

Bill Neketis

P: 312-961-8546
E: bill@designlinesgroup.com

Territory: IL, S. WI, NW Indiana

Nevada

Nevada Lighting

Mario Domini

P: 775-329-3411
E: mario@nevadalighting.com

Territory: Northern NV

Lisette Cicconi & Associates

Lisette Cicconi

P: 626-398-8965
E: lisette@lcalighting.com

Territory: Sourthern NV, So. Cal (except San Diego)

Hawaii

Pacifica Sourcing

Greg Endo

P: 808-377-0555
E: greg@pacificasourcing.com

Territory: Hawaii

Colorado

Lighting Vision

Patrick Brockaamp

P: 720-870-4594
E: lightingvision@comcast.net

Territory: Colorado

Kansas

R.A. Sales

Dan Akin

P: 913-327-1788
E: rasales@aol.com

Territory: KS, W. MO

Missouri

R.A. Sales

Dan Akin

P: 913-327-1788
E: rasales@aol.com

Territory: KS, W. MO

New Mexico

Resource Lighting

Wayne Rice

P: 575-589-4900
E: wayne@rgisw.com

Territory: New Mexico

Montana

Glacier Lighting & Electrical

Scott Boyer

P: 406-642-9812
E: glacierltg2003@yahoo.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID (Not Coeur d'Alene)

Wyoming

Glacier Lighting & Electrical

Scott Boyer

P: 406-642-9812
E: glacierltg2003@yahoo.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID (Not Coeur d'Alene)

Idaho

Glacier Lighting & Electrical

Scott Boyer

P: 406-642-9812
E: glacierltg2003@yahoo.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID (Not Coeur d'Alene)

Oklahoma

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Jason Shaver

P: 405-348-3636
E: jshaver@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: Oklahoma

North Carolina

BC Lighting

Brittain Cherry

P: 843-364-3080
E: brittaincherry@gmail.com

Territory: North & South Carolina

South Carolina

BC Lighting

Brittain Cherry

P: 843-364-3080
E: brittaincherry@gmail.com

Territory: North & South Carolina

Canada

Les Ventes Futura, Inc.

Larry Noreyko

P: 514-776-9345
E: larryn@ventesfutura.com

Territory: Quebec, Canada

Canada

Rainbow Lighting Agencies

Al Buchanan

P: 416-604-8020
E: alb@rainbow-lighting.com

Territory: Ontario, CN

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN

Canada

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Territory: CANADA: BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

ELP Marketing

Phil Hore

P: 902-450-5155
E: phore@elp.ns.ca

Territory: CANADA: NS, PEI

MEXICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

CARIBBEAN

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

INTERNATIONAL

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

PUERTO RICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com